Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

2 events,

2 events,

2 events,

2 events,

2 events,

2 events,

2 events,

2 events,

2 events,

2 events,

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

2 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

Export Full Calendar Export Filtered Calendar

Display: Events this week | Events this month | Events next month

Saturday 24 February
Winter break / Vacances d’hiver » All Day Event iCal
Monday 4 March
Winter break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Winter break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Tuesday 5 March
Winter break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Winter break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Wednesday 6 March
Winter break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Winter break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Thursday 7 March
Winter break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Winter break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Friday 8 March
Winter break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Winter break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Saturday 9 March
PTC session 1/2 – in person – no pm lessons » 13:30 - 17:00 At school iCal
Sunday 10 March
PTC session 1/2 – in person – no pm lessons » 13:30 - 17:00 At school iCal
Tuesday 12 March
PTC session 1/2 – in person – no pm lessons » 13:30 - 17:00 At school iCal
Wednesday 13 March
PTC session 2/2 – online – no pm lessons » 13:30 - 17:00 Online (Google Meet) iCal
Thursday 14 March
Maths day » All Day Event iCal
Wednesday 20 March
Journée internationale de la francophonie » All Day Event iCal
Thursday 21 March
PS Concours Kangourou » All Day Event iCal
Y6+7 Football Med Cup » All Day Event iCal
Friday 22 March
ARTS FESTIVAL » 19:00 - 21:00 Espace Léo Ferré iCal
Saturday 23 March
ARTS FESTIVAL » 19:00 - 21:00 Espace Léo Ferré iCal
Wednesday 27 March
ARTS FESTIVAL » 19:00 - 21:00 Espace Léo Ferré iCal
Friday 29 March
PS PTA Easter crafts » All Day Event in classrooms iCal
Monday 1 April
Easter Monday / Lundi de Pâques » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Tuesday 2 April
House volleyball competition » All Day Event iCal
Monday 8 April
International photography competition with KCS » All Day Event iCal
Book week » All Day Event iCal
Y5 Spring variety rehearsals and show (dates TBC) » All Day Event Cafeteria iCal
Tuesday 9 April
Dress up day “favourite book character” » All Day Event iCal
Wednesday 10 April
Dress up day “favourite book character” » All Day Event iCal
Thursday 11 April
Dress up day “favourite book character” » All Day Event iCal
Friday 12 April
Dress up day “favourite book character” » All Day Event iCal
Dress up day “favourite book character” » All Day Event iCal
Monday 15 April
Y6 play – rehearsals and show (dates TBC) » All Day Event Cafeteria iCal
Tuesday 16 April
Y4-6 Drama ECA play » All Day Event TBC iCal
Wednesday 17 April
Y4-6 Drama ECA play » All Day Event TBC iCal
Thursday 18 April
Y4-6 Drama ECA play » All Day Event TBC iCal
Friday 19 April
Y4-6 Drama ECA play » All Day Event TBC iCal
Monday 22 April
Y4-6 Drama ECA play » All Day Event TBC iCal
House basketball competition » All Day Event iCal
Y5 Student letter exchange with KCS » All Day Event iCal
Saturday 27 April
Spring break / Vacances de printemps » All Day Event iCal
Sunday 28 April
Spring break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Monday 29 April
Spring break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Spring break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Tuesday 30 April
Spring break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Spring break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Wednesday 1 May
Labour day (bank holiday) » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Labour day (bank holiday) » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Thursday 2 May
Spring break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Spring break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Friday 3 May
Spring break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Spring break holidays » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Saturday 4 May
Start of term » All Day Event iCal
Sunday 5 May
Start of term » All Day Event iCal
Monday 6 May
Start of term » All Day Event iCal
Y6 ISAs » All Day Event iCal
Tuesday 7 May
Ascension (bank holiday) » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Wednesday 8 May
Ascension (bank holiday) » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Thursday 9 May
Ascension (bank holiday) » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Friday 10 May
Historical Grand Prix, school closed » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Monday 13 May
House football competition » All Day Event iCal
Tuesday 14 May
Y4-6 House Sports Day » All Day Event Stade André Vanco, Avenue des Combattants en Afrique du N, 06240 Beausoleil, France iCal
Monday 20 May
Grand Prix week (tbc) » All Day Event iCal
Whit Monday / Lundi de Pentecôte » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Tuesday 21 May
Grand Prix week (tbc) » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Grand Prix week (tbc) » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Grand Prix week » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Wednesday 22 May
Grand Prix week » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Grand Prix week » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Thursday 23 May
Grand Prix week » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Grand Prix week » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Friday 24 May
Grand Prix week » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Grand Prix week » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Saturday 25 May
Fête Dieu (bank holiday) » All Day Event iCal
Sunday 26 May
Fête Dieu (bank holiday) » All Day Event iCal
Thursday 30 May
Fête Dieu (bank holiday) » All Day Event iCal
Fête Dieu (bank holiday) » 08:00 - 17:00 iCal
Monday 3 June
Y4-6 assessments » All Day Event iCal
Tuesday 4 June
Y6 exhibition + graduation » All Day Event Cafeteria iCal
Wednesday 5 June
Y6 exhibition + graduation » All Day Event Cafeteria iCal
Thursday 6 June
Y6 exhibition + graduation » All Day Event Cafeteria iCal
Friday 7 June
Y6 exhibition + graduation » All Day Event Cafeteria iCal
Monday 17 June
Y6 exhibition + graduation » All Day Event Cafeteria iCal
Wednesday 19 June
ISM-KCS Joint concert » All Day Event iCal
Thursday 20 June
Summer Fête » 12:00 - 18:00 Stade André Vanco, Avenue des Combattants en Afrique du N, 06240 Beausoleil, France iCal
Friday 21 June
Summer Fête » 12:00 - 18:00 Stade André Vanco, Avenue des Combattants en Afrique du N, 06240 Beausoleil, France iCal
Summer Fête » 12:00 - 18:00 Stade André Vanco, Avenue des Combattants en Afrique du N, 06240 Beausoleil, France iCal
Tuesday 25 June
EY+PS PTA fun day » All Day Event iCal
Y6 Disco » 17:00 - 19:00 Cafeteria iCal
Wednesday 26 June
EoY reports published » All Day Event iCal
EY+PS EoY celebration assembly » 08:45 - 10:30 Cafeteria iCal
Summer holidays for students (noon) » 12:00 - 12:30 iCal
Saturday 29 June
Summer holidays » All Day Event iCal
Sunday 30 June
Summer holidays » All Day Event iCal