Special Prizes – Class of 2016

Congratulations to the Class of 2016 and in particular to those who were awarded special prizes for:

Outstanding Academic Achievement: Ekaterina Heim, Tiffany Goldmann and Raphaela Waschnig

Contribution to School Life: Carlotta Caltagirone and Jenna Pakkanen

Exceptional Effort in the IB Diploma Programme: Lorenzo Borla Magnetto and Francesco Tudino 

The Conseil National de Monaco Award: Anna Simoncini

The ECIS Award for International Understanding: Efthalia Lygaki

Our graduates have been offered places at many outstanding universities including the London School of Economics, University College London, King’s College London, the University of St Andrews, the University of Pennsylvania/Wharton School of Business, Fordham University New York, the University of California, the Ecole Hotelière de Lausanne and many others. A full list will be published on our website later in the summer.

cedwrightimages_ismgrad16_0400_aca_achieve_tiffany_goldmann.jpg cedwrightimages_ismgrad16_0403_aca_achiev_raphaela_waschnig.jpg