You need to upgrade your Flash Player!
  • April / Monday April 28, 2014

    Summer Term begins - all students return to school
  • April / Tuesday April 29, 2014

    Meeting for Nordic countries, Australian and New Zealander families - Cafeteria 8h30
  • April / Wednesday April 30, 2014

    ISM Book & DVD Sale - Cafeteria 9h00-14h00
  • May / Thursday May 01, 2014

    Public Holiday ISM Closed
  • May / Thursday May 01, 2014

    May 4th - Middle School Mediterranean Cup Verona
  • May / Monday May 05, 2014

    IB Examinations begin (2)
  • May / Tuesday May 06, 2014

    IGCSE Examinations begin
  • May / Tuesday May 06, 2014

    Primary Exhibition Evening Class 6
  • May / Wednesday May 07, 2014

    Meeting for Russian speaking families - Cafeteria 10h00
  • May / Wednesday May 07, 2014

    May 9th - Year 3 Trip to Valdeblore
  • May / Friday May 09, 2014

    Historic Cars Grand Prix - School closes at 12 noon
  • May / Monday May 12, 2014

    May 16th - Year 6 Trip to Verbier
  • May / Wednesday May 14, 2014

    PTA Monthly Meeting - Cafeteria 8h30
  • May / Saturday May 17, 2014

    ABRSM Music Examinations
  • May / Wednesday May 21, 2014

    May 25th - Tennis Camp at Lake Garda
  • May / Thursday May 22, 2014

    May 25th - Monaco Grand Prix - ISM CLOSED
  • May / Monday May 26, 2014

    Secondary School Exams - Classes 10 and 12
  • May / Thursday May 29, 2014

    Public Holiday ISM Closed
  • June / Monday June 02, 2014

    June 06 -Trip to Rechastel, Year 4
  • June / Monday June 02, 2014

    June 06 - Trip to Manosque, Year 5
  • June / Monday June 09, 2014

    PUBLIC HOLIDAY - ISM CLOSED
  • June / Wednesday June 11, 2014

    PTA Meeting, cafeteria 8h30
  • June / Friday June 13, 2014

    ISM Graduation class of 2014 (by invitation)
  • June / Friday June 13, 2014

    June 20 - Middle school exams, classes 7 to 9
  • June / Thursday June 19, 2014

    ISM Summer Fete, Chapiteau de Fontvieille - School closed
  • June / Monday June 23, 2014

    Introduction to IB week for class 11
  • June / Friday June 27, 2014

    Middle School Prizegiving - Monte Carlo Bay Hotel
  • June / Friday June 27, 2014

    School closes at 12 noon
 

The International School of Monaco
10 - 12 Quai Antoine Premier 98000 Monaco 
T. +37793256820 F. +37793256830